How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important to us, and we love hearing how your experience with Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram By Ed Morse went. If you came to us for service or for a new car, then please write us a review on your favorite review website. Rest assured, we will find your review and read what you had to say. Other potential customers can also read your review and use it to help them make the right decision. Of course, if you haven’t been to Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram By Ed Morse yet, then feel free to read through the reviews we have earned below.

169 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
164
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The service rep was very friendly and the oil change was done promptly. I was in and out of there within thirty minutes.
Julie
2020-06-26
I bought a 2019 Ram Dec 2019 and the process went smoothly. Great customer service In the front office and Friday had my truck in for it’s first service and great customer service. They are definitely doing everything to keep people safe during this virus crisis and still smiling and treating customers like family. Y’all keep it up!
Tammy Elrod
2020-05-04
Service advisor was quick to get back to me when needed, my car was in and out extremely fast. Good communication
Juan
2020-05-07
We were very pleased with Tanner Pruitt in helping us get a car. He was very friendly and helpful. He was always helpful for any questions we might have had.
Michael
2020-05-07
Friendly customer service Made me feel comfortable buying a vehicle I would go back and buy another vehicle this great staff of employees that made buying with ease
Sergio
2020-05-28
My experience was great my salesman Michael Forbes was great! He explained everything that I didn’t understand which made it a pleasant experience for me.
Donnell
2020-05-06
I loved my visit to the dealership and met Paul Chapell. I felt like the employees really care about my car needs. They did everything in their power to make sure I felt comfortable and confident enough to purchase a vehicle. I met the manager and did my test drive with manager. When I emailed them, then responded in a timely manner. They were detailed about everything included in the car and loan information, they even helped me with getting insurance! Even after my purchase they checked on me... More
Jennifer Alvarado
2020-03-07
I was offered a free car wash. I also liked text message I received asking if I needed other services for my car, while I was waiting.
Labarbara
2020-03-28
Friendly atmosphere friendly atmosphere staff. Clean facility. Everyone wearing mask and remaining six feet apart. It was very spacious and I didn't feel crowded or uncomfortable. Allain all, it was a great experience.
Byran
2020-05-19
Paul was a great salesman and the process was very smooth in all areas and the paper work went very quickly.
Donald
2020-03-28